Bills Details Locations Guidelines About Us
 Official Sponsor - Circus Fans Association of America
 

Expanded Details 
Location Arizona 
Bill Kingman, AZ - 2017 
Detail Cat   Caution-Expired 
Detail Proposed ban on performing animals still being drafted 
Attachment   
Date 9/1/2017 
Body

As of September 1, the Kingman City Council is still waiting for draft language from the City Attorney's office.  In the meantime, emails/letters to City Council can be sent to let them know you oppose any ordiance which would prohibit performing animals.  Please see contact information listed below:


 

Article from July 21 Daily Miner: https://kdminer.com/news/2017/jul/21/council-requests-circus-animals-ban/

Kingman City, AZ Contact Information

City of Kingman

310 N Fourth St

Kingman, AZ 86401

Phone: (928) 753-5561

Fax: (928) 753-6867

 

Mayor Monica Gates: mgates@cityofkingman.gov

Vice Mayor Jen Miles: jmiles@cityofkingman.gov


Council member emails: vkress@cityofkingman.gov; tlingenfelter@cityofkingman.gov; jscottstehly@cityofkingman.gov; dwayt@cityofkingman.gov; sjyocum@cityofkingman.gov

 

Council member roster:


Councilwoman Vickie Kress

Councilman Travis Lingenfelter

Councilwoman Jamie Scott Stehly

Councilman David Wayt

Councilman Stuart J. Yocum

 
Return to Details 

 


Copyright © 2009-2012 Circus Fans Association of America and Authors.
For more information view our  Copyright Policy & Privacy Policy .